HomePortalGalleryFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 
 

 opinions of professor lenobia????

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
peachy6831
Being Chosen by Nyx
Being Chosen by Nyx


Female Aquarius Rat
Age : 20
Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-12-14

PostSubject: opinions of professor lenobia????   Tue Dec 14, 2010 2:27 pm

opinions of lenobia!!!! what do u think?? personally i rly like her, she belive's in zoey just like her pals do and she should have a bigger part in the novels.
iand her novella is commin out on the 31/1/2012, the day after my bday, yay but thats gonna be tellin us bout wat happened in destined more! yay !!! Excited YAY laugh Clap :whee:


Last edited by peachy6831 on Sun Jan 15, 2012 12:26 pm; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
milly
Walking back to my dorm
Walking back to my dorm
avatar

Female Aquarius Monkey
Age : 25
Posts : 3792
Location : On top of the world
Join date : 2010-10-21

Character sheet
Name: Milly
Age: depends on the year
Affinities : None that she was aware of.

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Wed Dec 22, 2010 1:42 pm

lol yea i think almost everyone on this site already knew that. but thanks for reminding us again. and yea i like her too. she's got a good character.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Thu Dec 23, 2010 2:09 am

I liked her too. I dont know why she had to die!!!
Back to top Go down
peachy6831
Being Chosen by Nyx
Being Chosen by Nyx


Female Aquarius Rat
Age : 20
Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-12-14

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Fri Dec 31, 2010 2:38 pm

wait, at what point did she die, i didnt no she died,
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Guest
Guest



PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Fri Jan 07, 2011 2:08 pm

I loved lenobia, she was true and understanding, and she could relate to zoey in a way no other person in the HoN could. .... wait.... she dies???? pale Tears
Back to top Go down
ZOEY AND STARK FOREVER
Discovering you have an affinity for Water
Discovering you have an affinity for Water
avatar

Female Capricorn Buffalo
Age : 19
Posts : 680
Location : And why do you need to know??? Stalker much!!!
Join date : 2010-11-03

Character sheet
Name: Alexandera( alex for shortz(or ally)
Age: 16
Affinities : vision, can see the dead, & can tell if someone is lieing

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:02 am

like her the most out of all the books for teachers
Back to top Go down
View user profile
ZoeyAndStarkForever
Being Chosen by Nyx
Being Chosen by Nyx
avatar

Female Virgo Pig
Age : 22
Posts : 46
Location : At the House of Night in Tulsa with Stark<3
Join date : 2011-01-07

Character sheet
Name: Snow Nightfall
Age: 15
Affinities : Spirit.

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sat Jan 08, 2011 12:28 am

I really like her ^^ I think if I went to the House of Night in Tulsa she would be my favorite teacher. She believes in Zoey and that's just enough for her to be a great teacher ^^ And she dies? I think you're thinking of Anastaia (Sp?). Because Lenobia doesn't die.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
BookBrat
Going about a regular day
Going about a regular day
avatar

Female Leo Cat
Age : 30
Posts : 7
Join date : 2011-01-07

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sun Jan 09, 2011 9:24 am

Lenobia is the mentor Neferet was supposed to be (that makes me a bit sad to think of it).

I love her and her dedication to the horses.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
peachy6831
Being Chosen by Nyx
Being Chosen by Nyx


Female Aquarius Rat
Age : 20
Posts : 27
Join date : 2010-12-14

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sun Jan 09, 2011 10:44 am

her marks sound so cool!!!. and i think its Anastasia ur thinking of!!!! haha, nvm!!!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Livi
Going to the House of Night
Going to the House of Night
avatar

Female Aquarius Pig
Age : 21
Posts : 112
Location : England
Join date : 2011-03-26

Character sheet
Name: Olivia Rose
Age: 16
Affinities : Close to cats and air, poems.

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sun Mar 27, 2011 9:06 am

Lenobia would be an amazing mentor!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
JCP1987
Eavesdropping on her conversation
Eavesdropping on her conversation
avatar

Female Pisces Goat
Age : 26
Posts : 3971
Location : In Kalona's closet.
Join date : 2011-03-31

Character sheet
Name: Haruhi Yuki
Age: 16
Affinities : Sword/Judo/Tai quan do

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Fri Apr 01, 2011 1:40 pm

I like her and her horses too, she my favorite professor.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Mrs.Loren.Blake
Being Chosen by Nyx
Being Chosen by Nyx
avatar

Female Gemini Dog
Age : 23
Posts : 38
Location : Out by the Eastern Wall, mourning Loren's death with Darius and Erik x
Join date : 2011-04-03

Character sheet
Name: Evangeline Nevaeh
Age: 16
Affinities : Fire

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Tue Apr 05, 2011 11:49 am

I really love Lenobia, I'm half way through Chosen and what i've read about her so far I think she kinda acts like an older sister to Zoey, like the sister everyone wants but on a professional level Smile
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/HaanniieeB         www.twitter.com/Hanna
hzp5050
Discovering you have an affinity for Air
Discovering you have an affinity for Air
avatar

Female Cancer Goat
Age : 26
Posts : 257
Location : Inquiring minds wanna know
Join date : 2011-05-13

Character sheet
Name: Annlouise Morrigan
Age: 35
Affinities : Fire and Law

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sat May 14, 2011 12:01 pm

I only read mark and half of Betrayed but she seems to be nice enough from whati 've seen
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://xspellboundx.proboards.com/index.cgi
Erinacchi
Finally mastering Fire
Finally mastering Fire
avatar

Female Cancer Dog
Age : 23
Posts : 624
Location : A sunny field with Fíli
Join date : 2011-05-04

Character sheet
Name: Erina
Age: 20
Affinities : Air, water, writing

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sat May 14, 2011 2:22 pm

Lenobia kinda reminds me of Professor McGonagall in Harry Potter. They're both really strict and demanding, but at the same time they're fair, don't have favorites in class and treat everyone equally. And since Professor McGonagall is one of my fave Potter profs, I like Lenobia a lot, too. She's really cool and I like her tattoo.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://filin-prinsessa.tumblr.com/
hzp5050
Discovering you have an affinity for Air
Discovering you have an affinity for Air
avatar

Female Cancer Goat
Age : 26
Posts : 257
Location : Inquiring minds wanna know
Join date : 2011-05-13

Character sheet
Name: Annlouise Morrigan
Age: 35
Affinities : Fire and Law

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sat May 14, 2011 2:40 pm

Yes but I agree with what some of you are saying she needs to have a bigger part in the books
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://xspellboundx.proboards.com/index.cgi
ZoeRedbird
Mod
Mod
avatar

Female Libra Pig
Age : 22
Posts : 9363
Location : Somewhere wearing a Deadpool costume
Join date : 2011-02-28

Character sheet
Name: Dock
Age: 18
Affinities : Telepathy

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sat May 14, 2011 8:15 pm

yes she abslutly needs a bigger part in Destined.
yea its Anastasia thats dies not Lenobia.
she my favourate proffesor and i wish Neferet was still that way.




Back to top Go down
View user profile
black rose
Being Chosen by Nyx
Being Chosen by Nyx
avatar

Female Gemini Pig
Age : 22
Posts : 32
Location : what are you a stalker?!?!
Join date : 2011-05-02

Character sheet
Name: Chloe
Age: 16
Affinities : water & air

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Sun May 15, 2011 11:18 am

yeah i agree with a bunch of you guys!! i thinks she is the best professor at HoN because zoey can go talk to her and trust her. She is sort of like another mom to Zoey.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Livi
Going to the House of Night
Going to the House of Night
avatar

Female Aquarius Pig
Age : 21
Posts : 112
Location : England
Join date : 2011-03-26

Character sheet
Name: Olivia Rose
Age: 16
Affinities : Close to cats and air, poems.

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Tue May 31, 2011 8:28 am

Shes such an understanding character and throughout the books you learn so much more about here <3
Back to top Go down
View user profile
watervampire_nyx
Going to the House of Night
Going to the House of Night
avatar

Female Pisces Goat
Age : 26
Posts : 106
Location : HOUSTON HOUSE OF NIGHT
Join date : 2011-10-23

Character sheet
Name: kuoyoki yuki icesabella iceleia darkstar nightshade shadowheart
Age: 6008
Affinities : water,ice,visios,darkness,fire,electricity

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Mon Oct 24, 2011 5:23 pm

She is a great teacher and role model in the books
Back to top Go down
View user profile
HONReader_Diva
Freaking out
Freaking out
avatar

Female Capricorn Snake
Age : 27
Posts : 73
Join date : 2011-08-07

Character sheet
Name: Nikki Ireland
Age: 22
Affinities : Water

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Fri Dec 09, 2011 12:55 pm

She is so sweet and kind. She reminds me of my friends at college.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Amaya Nightingale
Telling your parents you are a fledgling
Telling your parents you are a fledgling
avatar

Female Leo Rooster
Age : 24
Posts : 93
Location : The Underworld
Join date : 2013-03-20

Character sheet
Name:
Age:
Affinities :

PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   Mon Mar 25, 2013 7:01 pm

I really like her....she seems authentic and very nice Razz I think she's trustworthy.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: opinions of professor lenobia????   

Back to top Go down
 
opinions of professor lenobia????
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» opinions of professor lenobia????
» If you could go to the HON what teacher would you want?
» Professor Hemlock's Super Team
» Professor Snapes Potion Class ( the past)
» LAYTON, Hershel

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
House of Night Forum :: House of Night :: House of Night Books :: Marked-
Jump to: